Thursday, February 22, 2018
 
Field Office Contact Info

Chinle

Imperial Mart Circle, Route 7

Telephone: 928.674.8194
Toll Free: 1.866.700.5175

Program Supervisor II
Emmett Begay
emmett.begay@nntanf.org

Map Link

Kayenta

1000 Main Street Pony Road

Telephone: 928.697.5660

Program Supervisor II
Bryan Parrish
bryan.parrish@nntanf.org

Map Link

Crownpoint

Lower Point Road HWY 371

Telephone:
505.786.2384
Toll Free: 1.866.784.1694

Program Supervisor II
Jerrilene  Begay
j.begay@nntanf.org

Map Link

Window Rock

Hogan Tso Office Complex, HWY 264

Telephone: 928.810.8592
Toll Free: 1.866.860.9549

Principal Caseworker
Delegated: Timothy Livingston
timothy.livingston@nntanf.org

 

Greasewood

Indn Rte 15,
Southwest of the Greasewood Chapter

Telephone: 928.654.3910

Principal Caseworker
Delegated: Timothy Livingston
timothy.livingston@nntanf.org

Map Link

Gallup

2907 East Aztec

Telephone:
505.722.8415
Toll Free: 1.866.704.6940

Program Supervisor II
Cecelia Gaddy
cecelia.gaddy@nntanf.org

Map Link

Farmington

710 E. 20th Street

Telephone: 505.368.1457
 

Program Supervisor II
Erica Lee
erica.lee@nntanf.org

Map Link

Tuba City

North Main St.,
Suite 103

Telephone: 928.283.6613
Toll Free: 1.866.731.7015

Training Instructor
Delegated: Charlene Nez
charlene.nez@nntanf.org

Map Link

 
Directory

View
NN Program for Self Reliance
in a larger map





Support Services
P.O. Box 2279
Window Rock, Arizona 86515
48 West Highway 264
Quality Inn Office Complex
Suite 114

Phone: 928.810.8553
Toll Free: 1.866.347.2403
Fax: 928.810.8557

 Executive:
Roxanne Gorman  Department Manager III roxanne.gorman@nntanf.org
Deannah Neswood-Gishey Assistant Department Manager deannah.neswood-gishey@nntanf.org
 
 Human Resources:
 Vanessa Johnson Administrative Assistant  vanessa.johnson@nntanf.org
 
 Management Information System:
 VACANT Principal Information Technician
 
 Public Relations:
 Delilah Goodluck Senior Public Information Officer  delilah.goodluck@nntanf.org
 
 Administrative Technical Support:
 Dinah Lewis Administrative Services Officer  dinah.lewis@nntanf.org
 
 Finance & Recovery Services:
 Jonathan Harrison Principal Accountant jonathan.harrison@nntanf.org
 
 Policy:
 Anthony Dineyazhe Senior Program & Projects Specialist  anthony.dineyazhe@nntanf.org
 
 Data:
 Konstance Shirley Senior Statistical Research Analyst  konstance.shirley@nntanf.org
 
 Quality Assurance:
 Delegated: Cheryl Begay Case Management Specialist  cheryl.begay@nntanf.org
 
 Fraud Investigation:
 Shandiin Etsitty Senior Investigator  shandiin.etsitty@nntanf.org
 
 Special Projects, Employment Development & Pathway to Quality Services
VACANT Senior Programs & Projects Specialist  
Home   |   About us   |   Services   |   Customer Responsibilities   |   Policies   |   Media   |   Additional Resources   |   Faqs   |   Contact
Copyright 2012 by NNDIT